Staff Directory

Administration & Managerial

Randy Duval
Transportation/Maintenance
Transportation/Maintenance Director
rduval@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 215

Jamie Foster
Middle/High School
Secretary
jwebb@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 208

Brenda Moyer
Middle/High School
Principal
bmoyer@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 213

Jodi O’Mara
District Office
Superintendent/Elementary Principal
jomara@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 202

Janice Patterson
Elementary
Secretary
jpatterson@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 204

Jeron Ricks
District Office
Business Manager
jricks@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 200

 

Certified Teachers

Louis Burruss
Middle School/High School
Certified Teacher
lburruss@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 245

Jocelyn Cain
Elementary
Title I/Special Education Teacher
jcain@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 220

Dawn Chambers
Middle School/High School
Certified Teacher
dchambers@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 247

Molly Dooley
Middle School/High School
Certified Teacher
mdooley@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 246

Melissa Duffy
Middle School/High School
Certified Teacher
mduffy@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 236

Elisa Gray
Middle School/High School
Special Education Teacher
egray@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 225

Jeff Greene
Elementary/Middle School/High School
Certified Teacher
jgreene@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 224

Ruth Larson
Middle School/High School
Certified Teacher
rlarson@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 248

Jessica Nelson
Elementary/Middle School/High School
Certified Teacher
jnelson@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 350

Nancy Reade
Elementary
Certified Teacher
nreade@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 219

Clara Smith
Elementary
Certified Teacher
csmith@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 237

Sarah Timpe
Elementary
Certified Teacher
stimpe@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 227

Amanda Werner
Elementary
Certified Teacher
mwerner@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 221

Juline Walker
Middle School/High School
Certified Teacher
jwalker@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 242

Other Staff

Terri Johnston
Middle School/High School
Youth Transition Coordinator
Community Service Coordinator
tjohnston@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 222