Staff Directory

Administration & Managerial

Randy Duval
Transportation/Maintenance
Transportation/Maintenance Director
rduval@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 215

Jamie Foster
Middle/High School
Secretary
jwebb@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 208

Maria McEldowney
District Office
Business Manager
mmceldowney@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 200

Brenda Moyer
Middle/High School
Principal
bmoyer@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 213

Jodi O’Mara
District Office
Superintendent/Elementary Principal
jomara@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 202 (elementary)
ext. 209 (district office)

Janice Patterson
Elementary
Secretary
jpatterson@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 204

Certified Teachers

Jay Blake
Middle School/High School
Certified Teacher
jblake@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 236

Jody Brand
Elementary
Title I/Special Education Teacher
jbrand@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 220

William Crook
Middle School/High School
Certified Teacher
wcrook@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 246

Elisa Gray
Middle School/High School
Special Education Teacher
egray@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 225

Jeff Greene
Elementary/Middle School/High School
Certified Teacher
jgreene@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 214

Ruth Larson
Middle School/High School
Certified Teacher
rlarson@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 248

Pamela Lauer
Elementary
Certified Teacher
plauer@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 219

Aaron Longo
Middle School/High School
Certified Teacher
alongo@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 224

Lucinda Longo
Middle School/High School
Certified Teacher
llongo@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 247

Peter Marshall
Middle School/High School
Certified Teacher
pmarshall@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 245

Clara Smith
Elementary
Certified Teacher
csmith@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 237

Sarah Timpe
Elementary
Certified Teacher
stimpe@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 227

Amanda Werner
Elementary
Certified Teacher
mhendrickson@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 221

Classified Employees

Windy Brown
Transportation
Bus Driver
wbrown@mapleton.k12.or.us

Kristina Hill-Riggs
Elementary
Instructional Aide
khillriggs@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 230

Tami Jenkins
Middle School/High School
Instructional Aide
tjenkins@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 225

Terri Johnston
Middle School/High School
Instructional Aide
tjohnston@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 225

Danita Logan
Middle School/High School
Instructional Aide
dlogan@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 225

Sherrie Marshall
Maintenance/Food Service
Custodial/Cook Helper
smarshall@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 203

Renee McCurdy
Elementary
Instructional Aide
rmccurdy@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 230

Andrea Milbrett
Elementary
Instructional Aide
amilbrett@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 230

Mashell Moore
Transportation
Bus Driver
mmoore@mapleton.k12.or.us

Kelly Rossi
Food Service
Head Cook
krossi@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 201

Yancy Sautner
Bus Driver
Custodial

Kent Snyder
Van Driver

Yvette Simington
Elementary
Instructional Aide
ysimington@mapleton.k12.or.us
ext. 230

Joyce Tennison
Maintenance
Custodial