Staff Contact

If you are not sure who you need to contact at Mapleton School District, please fill out the below form and your information will be routed to the appropriate individual:


Abigail Lam:
Amber Tucker:
Brenda Moyer:
Carly Duval:
Carrie Dean:
Cassie Barrows:
Chrissa Henry:
Clara Smith:
Crystal Massie:
Danita Logan:
Dawn Chambers:
Dayna Silvani:
Heidi Sundstrom:
Jamie Foster:
Janet Jackson:
Jeron Ricks:
Jocelyn Cain:
Joy O’Renick:
Kate Huber:
Kristina Hill-Riggs:
Lou Burruss:
Molly Dooley:
Natalie Ross:
Randy Duval:
Renee McCurdy:
Sarah Timpe:
Stephanie Grijalva:
Sue Wilson:
Susan Fenton:
Tina Johnson:
Terri Johnston:
Tucker Ford:
Vanessa Clemons:
Yvette Simington: