Staff Contact

If you are not sure who you need to contact at Mapleton School District, please fill out the below form and your information will be routed to the appropriate individual:

Staff:
Amber Tucker: atucker@mapleton.k12.or.us
Brenda Moyer: bmoyer@mapleton.k12.or.us
Carly Duval: cduval@mapleton.k12.or.us
Carrie Dean: cdean@mapleton.k12.or.us
Cassie Barrows: cbarrows@mapleton.k12.or.us
Clara Smith: csmith@mapleton.k12.or.us
Crystal Massie: cmassie@mapleton.k12.or.us
Danita Logan: dlogan@mapleton.k12.or.us
Dawn Chambers: dchambers@mapleton.k12.or.us
Dayna Silvani: dsilvani@mapleton.k12.or.us
Ed Dillahay: edillahay@mapleton.k12.or.us
Jamie Foster: jfoster@mapleton.k12.or.us
Jeron Ricks: jricks@mapleton.k12.or.us
Jocelyn Cain: jcain@mapleton.k12.or.us
Jodi O’Mara: jomara@mapleton.k12.or.us
Kristina Hill-Riggs: khillriggs@mapleton.k12.or.us
Lou Burruss: lburruss@mapleton.k12.or.us
Molly Dooley: mdooley@mapleton.k12.or.us
Natalie Ross: nross@mapleton.k12.or.us
Randy Duval: rduval@mapleton.k12.or.us
Renee McCurdy: rmccurdy@mapleton.k12.or.us
Sarah Timpe: stimpe@mapleton.k12.or.us
Sean O’Mara: somara@mapleton.k12.or.us
Susan Fenton: sfenton@mapleton.k12.or.us
Tina Johnson: tjohnson@mapleton.k12.or.us
Terri Johnston: tjohnston@mapleton.k12.or.us
Tucker Ford: tford@mapleton.k12.or.us
Yvette Simington: ysimington@mapleton.k12.or.us